Event Productions

Create your own review

M & T Events
Average rating:
20 reviews

April 8th, 2017
by Katey about M & T Events
Wedding Ceremony and Reception

If anyone needs a DJ for any upcoming events I’d highly recommend M&T. Mike was extremely personable and went into great detail to make everything perfect! They also have an awesome photo booth we had way too much fun with!

September 9th, 2016
By Claire about M & T Events
Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Mike did a great job with our Wedding. We had a mix of ages of people attending the reception, and he was able to help ensure that all had a great time. Not only that but we had a great call a few weeks before the wedding to go over a very detailed timeline that he sent to us to fill out. During the reception, he worked very closely with our Wedding Coordinator to make sure everything that we had discussed happened on time and that all of the guests knew what was going on when. I highly recommend Mike for your wedding DJ!

July 4th, 2016
By John about M & T Events
Birthday Party

M&T Events did a fantastic JOB!! They arrived on time and kept the party going with great music. They accommodated all my requests and made my wife’s 50 Birthday party a GREAT SUCCESS… Thank you so Much, JB

April 30th, 2016
By Mike about M & T Events
Wedding Ceremony and Reception

M&T Events was wonderful to work with, Mike was very professional and accommodating with our music arrangements as well as our guess song request. We where very pleased not only with the music but with the lighting that they provided. M&T Events truly helped make our Wedding a memorable event and we would highly recommend them for future events.

January, 16, 2016
By Marvin about M & T Events
Wedding Reception

Mike was amazing! he was very professional and kept in contact with us up to the day of the wedding for last minute detail changes. He was prompt in responding back to our emails and even helped us with finding the songs we wanted played during those special dances between bride and father, groom and mother, etc. Most importantly, he kept the flow of the party going which is what we wanted. From start to end he ensured we had a great time and our guests as well. I would easily recommend any couple looking for a DJ to go to Mike.

Sep 26, 2015
by Kenya on M & T Events
40th Birthday Party

I just want to take the opportunity to say Thank You to Mike & his wife Tori for making my 40th Birthday party one of the most memorable moments of my life. I hired Mike for a photo booth. It was absolutely amazing! The set up was fantastic! There are so many great and fun props to choose from and what I like the most is that me and my guest were able to do unlimited photos. My guest had so much fun! Mike’s professionalism, service and most of all he wanted to make sure that I was happy and pleased as his client. I opted for a photo/scrap book, as Mike and his wife made sure that each photo my guest took was placed in the book and they signed it. I also received a photo disc of all my photos. M & T Events exceeded my expectations and if you are looking for a professional and top notch quality product and service, please book Mike. Again, I just want to say thank you Mike for memories of a life time!

August 13th, 2016
By Kristina about M & T Events
Birthday

Mike was extremely responsive to emails I sent him, even late at night. Very personable and fit in with the party perfectly! Played a great mix of music so that even though it was a dry event, the dance floor was full all night. Definitely would recommend his service!

May 23, 2016
by Alexis on M & T Events
Wedding Photo Booth

WOW what a phenomenal photo booth!!! I wasn’t sure what to expect from these guys because they’re fairly new and I couldn’t find many reviews, but really, wow. They had fantastic props (and tons of them) and my guests had a BLAST taking pictures!! He made double prints of each shot to put in my guest book and instructed people to sign next to their pictures, I can’t wait to look through it after the honeymoon. And customer service is their true specialty. I probably went through 10 different iterations of what I wanted for the design of the photos, and Mike was so patient with me and worked with me very closely on every detail. THEN…. I decided 5 minutes before he and his wife were supposed to leave that I wanted them to stay an extra hour and they agreed despite having been working since 7am that day! Truly kind people. Fantastic experience. Thanks Mike!!!!

October, 10th, 2015
By Rachel on M & T Events
Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Mike was always so patient with my numerous requests and modifications throughout the planning process! He played exactly what I requested for my wedding, and the guests had a blast 🙂 I’m so thankful for Mike’s help with our special day!

June 21, 2015
by Melissa on M & T Events
Wedding

Service provided was Excellent! Even better than expected. They meet with us to discuss our needs and made a few recommendation based upon what we were looking for. The price was exceptional we even added lighting that added a little more elegance to the reception. Was very professional during the ceremony making sure timing was correct and the music was at the correct volume during ceremony and reception. Even included some special event during the reception for the bride and groom. Made the event very enjoyable. Couldn’t have asked for a better DJ. Highly recommended.

June 6th, 2016
By Mike about M & T Events
Wedding Ceremony and Reception

We changed some details for our event late in the planning process and had to scramble to line up a DJ. M & T Events came in with a competitive bid, accommodated all of our needs, and executed the plan flawlessly.

July 25, 2015
by Anna on M & T Events
Wedding

Making Mike our DJ was the best decision we made for our wedding. He was very flexible and helpful…beyond what I had expected from anybody. He was also very reasonably priced. My husband and I knew very little about music so we were not able to provide much help for him when it came to selecting music style for us, but he was very good about sending us sample music so we could see what kind of music we wanted for our ceremony and reception. When my MOH was unable to attend, he made a video of her and played it (free of charge and as a surprise for me) at the ceremony so I could have a toast after the best man’s as well. The wedding coordinator could be a little difficult to work with (extreme type A personality), and Mike handled the micro-managing very professionally while still maintaining his authority as the MC. He had promised me ahead of time that he would give us time to eat and my parents had laughed and said nobody had time to eat at their wedding, but my husband and I both had plenty of time to enjoy the food while he kept the guests entertained. From the very young to the elderly, he had something for everyone and truly made my reception the best it could have been. He comes highly recommended from me, my husband, and both of our families. Thanks Mike!

July 18, 2015
by Kaitlynn H on M & T Events
Wedding DJ

Mike was one of the best DJ’s we could have gone with for our wedding. He is a really good entertainer and got the crowed involved! He asked us what kind of wedding DJ we wanted; did we want a casual relaxed type of wedding or did we want a non-stop dance party (didn’t word it exactly like this but close). When we said we wanted an awesome party type of feel, he really provided. Our guests seemed to never leave the dance floor! It seemed like he really felt what the crowed wanted and took it from there. I gave him a list before the day that some people requested and he integrated those requests with requests from the dance floor, all while mixing in some of his own ideas. My husband and I could really not have asked for a better DJ, it made our entire wedding night! We are still getting comments on how our wedding was the most fun wedding anyone has been to. We couldn’t have had such an amazing wedding reception if it wasn’t for Mike.

Feb 12, 2015
by Chantel on M & T Events
Dance

They are great. They have done several events for us and I was amazed as to how they can read a crowd and make sure everyone has a great time. They have a large selection of music and they keep adding so every event was even more detailed than the one before. And the photo booth was a great hit.

May 13, 2015
by Kim on M & T Events
Wedding

I wanted to write a quick note to commend M & T Events. Mike and Tori stepped in at the last minute to cover for a friend of mine who was going to DJ my wedding. Not only did they step up to the challenge, but they made my reception one to remember for a long time. Kim

May 30th, 2015
by Lynette on M & T Events
Graduation

Mike was the DJ at my daughter’s graduation. He worked with us to provide the perfect party. I would recommend him to anyone.

October 6th, 2014
By Patty about M & T Events
Wedding Reception

My husband hired Big Mike to DJ our wedding. He was very professional and even put together a photo slide show for us at the last minute. The floor space of our venue was cut in half last minute and he did very well in controlling the crowd so that everybody got through the buffet line in time. He even helped to pour the champagne for the toast when our fountain didn’t work. Our reception could have disastrous with all of the things that went wrong, but I was very happy to have Big Mike in charge of the reception. He made it all turn out well.

Sep 17, 2014
by Kristina on M & T Events
Wedding Ceremony and Reception

Mike did a great job DJing both my Wedding Ceremony and Reception. We had a lot of special requests for ceremony music and special requests for the reception and he made them all happen. We also had horrible weather and he went above and beyond helping out to make sure our reception went off with out any issues. Thanks again!

Sep 16, 2014
by Amy B on M & T Events
Wedding

Mike did an excellent job for my wedding reception. He found a very old song I wanted for my father/ daughter dance. He went above and beyond to make it a great time. He adjusted when my crowd turned more karaoke then dancing . He was awesome and very reasonable! He also made the planning if the reception very worry free. Highly recommend him for your occasion!

June 7th, 2014
By Sharon about M & T Events
Birthday

I hired Big Mike for a Karaoke Birthday party to be held at my daughter’s house. From the moment I signed on, he was so cordial and soooo accommodating. I had asked him to keep in touch with me as I had booked him early and wanted to make sure all would go well. He didn’t disappoint me one time. Anything that we asked for in the way of music, he had or did for us regarding singing or dancing. My tap group was going to dance and I ruined the CD. He had the song, and let my leader listen to it with head phones on. When she approved, he set it up for us. He was just great, not one complaint